In this article you will learn how to disconnect your MySports account from a studio.
Sign out of the studio
- Tap Studio (house icon) in the navigation bar at the bottom.
- If you are connected to several studios, tap the studio name at the top and, under Studio selection, select the studio you want to sign out of.
- Open the Studio tab.
- Scroll all the way down and tap Sign out of the studio.
- Confirm the question Do you really want to sign out of the studio? with Yes.
Signing out is not the same as cancelling your contract. You are only no longer connected to this studio in the MySports Member Platform; your MySports account remains. You can find out how to cancel your contract in the article Cancelling your contract.
If you connected to the wrong studio, sign out and then connect to the correct studio, see Connecting the MySports Member Platform to your studio.
Note: This article was created with the help of artificial intelligence and editorially reviewed.